Interested in exhibiting at IFFS?

Book a space

Contact Us

To book an exhibition stand, please email sales@iffs.com.sg.

To visit the show, please email visitor@iffs.com.sg.

For media enquiries, please email pr@iffs.com.sg.

For general enquiries, please email enquiry@iffs.com.sg.

To reach us by phone, please dial +65 6569 6988.

To fax us, please dial +65 6569 9939.

For snail mail, please send to this address:
International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd
62 Sungei Kadut Loop Unit #04-19,
Singapore 729507

PROJECTS & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Juliana-Gan-IFFS

Juliana Gan
Assistant Project Director
Email: juliana@iffs.com.sg

EXHIBITOR PROMOTIONS & SERVICES (SINGAPORE OFFICE)

Steven-Lee---EP

Steven Lee
Key Account Assistant Manager
Email: steven@iffs.com.sg

Shaun-Lin

Shaun Lin
Key Account Strategist
Email: shaun@iffs.com.sg

Lisa-Ng---EP---100x140

Lisa Ng
Key Account Strategist
Email: lisa@iffs.com.sg

derrick-tan-iffs

Derrick Tan
Key Account Strategist
Email: derrick@iffs.com.sg

Qiao-Yilian

Qiao Yilian
Assistant Key Account Strategist
Email: yilian@iffs.com.sg

VISITOR PROMOTIONS & MARKETING SERVICES

Eugene---Comms

Eugene Mok
Marketing Manager, Group Marketing Communications
Email: eugene@iffs.com.sg

Chua-Siew-Bee

Chua Siew Bee
Assistant Manager, Group Marketing Communications
Email: siewbee@iffs.com.sg

Andrea Wong
Executive, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: andrea@iffs.com.sg

 

OFFICIAL PARTNERS & VENDORS for IFFS 2017

Official Standfitting Contractor

PICO ART INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

20 Kallang Avenue, Pico Creative Centre, Singapore 339411
Contact: Elizabeth Wong
Tel: (65) 6290 5681
Fax: (65) 6290 5902
Hotline: (65) 9631 1385
Email: elizabeth.wong@sg.pico.com
Website: www.pico.com

 

Official Hotel and Travel Agent

BURNABY SOLUTIONS

7030, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 #08-24, Northstar@AMK Singapore 569880
Contact: Lim Chee Yi
Tel: (65) 6848 1345
Fax: (65) 6684 8417
Email: limcheeyi@burnaby-solutions.com
Website: www.burnaby-solutions.com

Official Forwarding & Logistics Agents

AGILITY FAIRS & EVENTS LOGISTICS PTE LTD

5 Changi North Way, 3rd Floor Singapore 498771

Contact: Serena Kum

Tel:  (65) 6571 5644

Fax:  (65) 6214 9592

Email:  SKum@agility.com

Website: agilitylogistics.com

DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING  (SINGAPORE)  

1 Changi South Street 2, DHL Distribution Centre

Singapore 486760

Contacts: Leonard Koh / Jessie Ong

Tel:  (65) 6548 9625 / 6548 9085

Emails:  leonard.koh@dhl.com and Jessie.ong@dhl.com

Website:  www.dhl.com

TRANSIT AIR CARGO SINGAPORE PTE LTD

111 Neythal Road Singapore 628598

Contacts: Eric Ong / James Ng / Naz Yusoff

Tel:  (65) 6438 1686

Emails:  eric.ong@tacs.com.sg / james.ng@tac.com.sg / naz@tac.com.sg

Websites: www.transitair.com.sg and www.transitairasia.com.sg

 

Official Virtual Reality Partner

DIMENSION 5 TECHS PTE LTD

79, AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #04-01, SINGAPORE 139955

Contact: Pamela Chen

Tel: (65) 8585 4130

Email: pamela.chen@d5techs.com

Website: http://d5techs.com/

 

IFFS