Marketing Agents

Our global team of accredited and official marketing agents will help you explore the benefits of participating as a leading exhibitor in the International Furniture Fair Singapore and NOOK Asia through a tailored approach.

If your country or region is not in the below list, feel free to send a message to sales@iffs.com.sg and our Exhibitor Promotions Team will be glad to assist you.

China Intop Exhibition Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Chelsea
Email: fair3563@eintop.com

Dalian Sunshow Convention & Exhibition Service Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Cicy Huang
Email: shirleyyu1978@gmail.com

BeiJing Jialong International Expo Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Tiffany Pei
Email: tiffany_pei@jialong-expo.com

Contact Person: Leith Wei
Email: 1941558499@qq.com

Bonuo Exhibition (Dalian) Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Icy Liu
Email: icy.liu@bo-nuo.com

Racing Champ Exhibitions (HK) Ltd

Contact Person: Raymond Fung
Email: raymond@racingchamp.com.hk

Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Contact Person: Gourav Soni
Email: gouravs@eigroup.in 

Etty Anggraeni

Contact Person: Etty Anggraeni
Email: etty1403@gmail.com

O.G.S. SRL

Contact Person: Marilena Puppi
Email: info@ogs.it

Worldwide Exhibitions Linkage Services

Contact Person: Wilbert Novero
Email: wilbert.novero@we-link.gesi.com.ph

Taiwan Furniture Manufacturers’ Association (TFMA)

Contact Person: Laura Chang
Email: mslaurachang@gmail.com

Tasarim Publishing Group

Contact Person: Rasit Tibet
Email: rasittibet@tasarimgroup.com.tr

Abies Fuar Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti

Contact Person: Hakan Kurt
Email:  hakan.kurt@abies.com.tr

Jolene Sing

Contact Person: Jolene Sing
Email: jolenesing@hotmail.com

VCCI Exhibition Service Co., Ltd – VietCham Expo

Contact Person: Ta Minh Quy
Email: oversea_events@vietchamexpo.com

YLP Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Yen Lisa
Email: yenlisa@ylpexpo.com