contact-us-banner

Interested in visiting IFFS?

Get your pass

Marketing Agents

Our global team of accredited and official marketing agents will help you learn more on how to participate as an exhibitor in the International Furniture Fair Singapore and NOOK Asia through a tailored approach.

If your country or region is not in the below list, feel free to send a message to EP@iffs.com.sg and our Exhibitor Promotions Team will be glad to assist you.

Country-Flags--Singapore-in-middle

CHINA

Dalian Sunshow Convention & Exhibition Service

Area: North China, Contact Person: Cicy Huang

Email: shirleyyu1978@gmail.com

Xi’An GA Expo Co., Ltd

Area: GuangDong Province

Contact Person: Dennis Ip
Email: dennis.ip@cn.pico.com

Harmony Exhibition Service Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Tiffany Pei
Email: tiffany9049@163.com

Guangdong VBO Expo Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Louisa Chen
Email: candy@vboexpo.com

Racing Champ Exhibitions (HK) Ltd

Contact Person: Raymond Fung
Email: raymond@racingchamp.com.hk

INDIA

Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Contact Person: Siddhartha Mishra
Email: siddhartham@eigroup.in

INDONESIA

PT Dianta Mitrafairindo Internasional

Contact Person: Dian Indrianta
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

ITALY

O.G.S. SRL

Contact Person: Marilena Puppi
Email: info@ogs.it

JAPAN

Dream Boat International Pte Ltd

Contact Person: Urakami Hideki
Email: urakami.dreamboat@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

CBF Consulting Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: Candice Goh
Email: candice@cbfconsult.com

MIDDLE EAST, SRI LANKA, PAKISTAN & BANGLADESH

Mediapro FZ LLC

Contact Person: Meeta Mehta Shaikh
Email: meeta@mediaprofz.com

PHILIPPINES

Worldwide Exhibitions Linkage Services

Contact Person: Wilbert Novero
Email: wilbert.novero@we-link.gesi.com.ph

TAIWAN

Taiwan Furniture Manufacturers’ Association (TFMA)

Contact Person: Lyra Huang
Email: tfma.lyra@gmail.com

Jetta Trade Service Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Johnson Chen
Email: jetta.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

TURKEY

Tasarim Publishing Group

Contact Person: Rasit Tibet
Email: rasittibet@tasarimgroup.com.tr

UNITED STATES / CANADA

Jolene Sing

Contact Person: Jolene Sing
Email: jolenesing@hotmail.com

VIETNAM

VCCI Exhibition Service Co., Ltd – VietCham Expo

Contact Person: Ta Minh Quy
Email: oversea_events@vietchamexpo.com

H3T Global Link

Contact Person: Thanh Hien (Henry)
Email: hiennt@h3tgroup.com

YLP Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Yen Lisa
Email: yenlisa@ylpexpo.com

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0

IFFS

iffs-logo-white