Marketing Agents

Our global team of accredited and official marketing agents will help you explore the benefits of participating as a leading exhibitor in the International Furniture Fair Singapore and NOOK Asia through a tailored approach.

If your country or region is not in the below list, feel free to send a message to sales@iffs.com.sg and our Exhibitor Promotions Team will be glad to assist you.

Dalian Sunshow Convention & Exhibition Service

Area: North China,
Contact Person: Cicy Huang

Email: shirleyyu1978@gmail.com

Xi’An GA Expo Co., Ltd

Area: GuangDong Province

Contact Person: Dennis Ip
Email: dennis.ip@cn.pico.com

Harmony Exhibition Service Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Tiffany Pei
Email: tiffany9049@163.com

Guangdong VBO Expo Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Louisa Chen
Email: candy@vboexpo.com

Racing Champ Exhibitions (HK) Ltd

Contact Person: Raymond Fung
Email: raymond@racingchamp.com.hk

Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd

Contact Person: Siddhartha Mishra
Email: siddhartham@eigroup.in

PT Dianta Mitrafairindo Internasional

Contact Person: Dian Indrianta
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

O.G.S. SRL

Contact Person: Marilena Puppi
Email: info@ogs.it

Dream Boat International Pte Ltd

Contact Person: Urakami Hideki
Email: urakami.dreamboat@gmail.com

CBF Consulting Sdn Bhd

Contact Person: Candice Goh
Email: candice@cbfconsult.com

MIDDLE EAST, SRI LANKA, PAKISTAN & BANGLADESH

Mediapro FZ LLC

Contact Person: Meeta Mehta Shaikh
Email: meeta@mediaprofz.com

Worldwide Exhibitions Linkage Services

Contact Person: Wilbert Novero
Email: wilbert.novero@we-link.gesi.com.ph

Taiwan Furniture Manufacturers’ Association (TFMA)

Contact Person: Laura Chang
Email: mslaurachang@gmail.com

Jetta Trade Service Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Johnson Chen
Email: jetta.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

Tasarim Publishing Group

Contact Person: Rasit Tibet
Email: rasittibet@tasarimgroup.com.tr

Abies Fuar Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti

Contact Person: Hizir Çelikoz
Email: hizir.celikoz@abies.com.tr

Jolene Sing

Contact Person: Jolene Sing
Email: jolenesing@hotmail.com

VCCI Exhibition Service Co., Ltd – VietCham Expo

Contact Person: Ta Minh Quy
Email: oversea_events@vietchamexpo.com

H3T Global Link

Contact Person: Thanh Hien (Henry)
Email: hiennt@h3tgroup.com

YLP Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Yen Lisa
Email: yenlisa@ylpexpo.com