Show Management Team

International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd is established to organise and manage furniture and furniture-related trade fairs, exhibitions, shows, conferences and other events worldwide. These include the annual flagship, International Furniture Fair Singapore (IFFS), a keynote event on the calendar of the furniture trade exhibition circuit that is currently being internationally-recognised as Asia’s premier sourcing platform.

IFFS continues to grow as an iconic, world-class, international trade show and helps to develop new furniture trade exhibitions and events both locally and overseas. IFFS, held in conjunction with the ASEAN Furniture Show and NOOK Asia, debuted in 1981 and has almost four decades of experience in providing an effective marketing and sales platform for regional companies to venture into global markets.

As a testimony to the quality of the show, IFFS is the first Asian-based international furniture fair to be accepted as a member of the elite Union des Foires Internationales, a Paris-based international authority on trade fairs. In addition, it is the only furniture trade event in Singapore to be awarded the ‘Approved International Fair’ status by the Singapore Tourism Board. The Singapore Exhibition and Convention Bureau also recognises the fair as a major exhibition event on Singapore’s international exhibition calendar.

International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd (IFFS Pte Ltd) is a subsidiary of the Singapore Furniture Industries Council (SFIC), which owns 60 per cent of IFFS Pte Ltd and MP International Pte Ltd, a subsidiary of Pico Far East Ltd, which owns the remaining 40 per cent share of the company.

To book an exhibition stand, please email sales@iffs.com.sg.

To visit the show, please email visitor@iffs.com.sg.

For media enquiries, please email pr@iffs.com.sg.

For general enquiries, please email enquiry@iffs.com.sg.

To reach us by phone, please dial +65 6569 6988.

To fax us, please dial +65 6569 9939.

For snail mail, please send to this address:
International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd
9 Jurong Town Hall Road, #03-02
Singapore 609431

Juliana Gan
Assistant Project Director
Email: juliana@iffs.com.sg

Shaun Lin
Senior Key Account Strategist
Email: shaun@iffs.com.sg

Derrick Tan
Key Account Strategist
Email: derrick@iffs.com.sg

Carolyn Lim
Key Account Strategist
Email: carolyn@iffs.com.sg

Eugene Mok
Manager, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: eugene@iffs.com.sg

Chua Siew Bee
Assistant Manager, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: siewbee@iffs.com.sg

Vanessa Ong
Executive, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: vanessa@iffs.com.sg

Jeremy Lim
Assistant Operations Manager
Email: jeremy@iffs.com.sg

OFFICIAL PARTNERS & VENDORS for IFFS 2019

PICO ART INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

20 Kallang Avenue, Pico Creative Centre, Singapore 339411
Contacts: Teo Hui Lin (Halls 3-4) / Liew Pik Ling (Halls 5-6)
Tel: (65) 6290 5622 / (65) 6290 5954
Fax: (65) 6290 5902
Hotline: (65) 9631 1385
Emails: huilin.teo@sg.pico.com / pikling.liew@sg.pico.com
Website: www.pico.com

BURNABY SOLUTIONS

66 Tannery Lane Sindo Building, 347805
Contact: Lim Chee Yi
Tel: (65) 6848 1345
Fax: (65) 6684 8417
Email: limcheeyi@burnaby-solutions.com
Website: www.burnaby-solutions.com

RHEMA EVENTS & ARTS SERVICES PTE LTD

10 Changi South Street 3, Level 3, Singapore 486147
Contact: Jessie Ong/ Jack Tan
Tel: (65) 6542 0201/ 6545 0111
Fax: (65) 6785 1541
Email: jessie@rhemaevents.com / jack@rhemaevents.com
Website: www.rhemamovers.com.sg

TRANSIT AIR CARGO SINGAPORE PTE LTD

111 Neythal Road Singapore 628598
Contacts: Eric Ong / James Ng / Naz Yusoff
Tel: (65) 6438 1686
Fax: (65) 6438 1466
Emails: eric.ong@tacs.com.sg / james.ng@tacs.com.sg / naz@tacs.com.sg
Websites: www.transitair.com.sg and www.transitairasia.com.sg

D5 INNOVATION PTE LTD

75, AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #02-09, SINGAPORE 139953
Contact: Jolyn Tey
Email: jolyn.tey@d5innov.com
Website: d5innov.com