Show Management Team

IFFS Pte Ltd was established to organise and manage furniture and furniture-related fairs, exhibitions, shows, conferences and other events worldwide. These include the annual International Furniture Fair Singapore (IFFS), a keynote event on the calendar of the furniture trade exhibition circuit that’s currently being regarded as the “Asia’s Premier Sourcing Platform” by the industry.

IFFS Pte Ltd’s primary objectives are to continue growing the IFFS as an iconic, world-class, international trade show and to develop new furniture trade exhibitions and events both locally and overseas. The IFFS was held in conjunction with the ASEAN Furniture Show and was previously organised by the SFIC since 1981. The annual trade show provides an effective marketing platform for regional companies to venture into global markets.

As a testimony to the quality of the show, IFFS is the first Asian-based international furniture fair to be accepted as a member of the elite Union des Foires Internationales, a Paris-based international authority on trade fairs. In addition, it is the only furniture trade event in Singapore to be awarded the ‘Approved International Fair’ status by the Singapore Tourism Board. The Singapore Exhibition and Convention Bureau also recognises the fair as a major exhibition event on Singapore’s international exhibition calendar.

International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd (IFFS Pte Ltd) is a subsidiary of the Singapore Furniture Industries Council (SFIC), which owns 60 per cent of IFFS Pte Ltd and MP International Pte Ltd, a subsidiary of Pico Far East Ltd, who owns the remaining 40 per cent share of the company.

To book an exhibition stand, please email sales@iffs.com.sg.

To visit the show, please email visitor@iffs.com.sg.

For media enquiries, please email pr@iffs.com.sg.

For general enquiries, please email enquiry@iffs.com.sg.

To reach us by phone, please dial +65 6569 6988.

To fax us, please dial +65 6569 9939.

For snail mail, please send to this address:
International Furniture Fair Singapore Pte Ltd
62 Sungei Kadut Loop Unit #04-19,
Singapore 729507

Juliana Gan
Assistant Project Director
Email: juliana@iffs.com.sg

Steven Lee
Key Account Assistant Manager
Email: steven@iffs.com.sg

Shaun Lin
Key Account Strategist
Email: shaun@iffs.com.sg

Lisa Ng
Key Account Strategist
Email: lisa@iffs.com.sg

Derrick Tan
Key Account Strategist
Email: derrick@iffs.com.sg

Qiao Yilian
Assistant Key Account Strategist
Email: yilian@iffs.com.sg

Eugene Mok
Manager, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: eugene@iffs.com.sg

Chua Siew Bee
Assistant Manager, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: siewbee@iffs.com.sg

Vanessa Ong
Executive, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: vanessa@iffs.com.sg

Leris Leong
Executive, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Email: leris@iffs.com.sg

OFFICIAL PARTNERS & VENDORS for IFFS 2017

PICO ART INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

20 Kallang Avenue, Pico Creative Centre, Singapore 339411
Contact: Elizabeth Wong
Tel: (65) 6290 5681
Fax: (65) 6290 5902
Hotline: (65) 9631 1385
Email: elizabeth.wong@sg.pico.com
Website: www.pico.com

BURNABY SOLUTIONS

7030, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 #08-24, Northstar@AMK Singapore 569880
Contact: Lim Chee Yi
Tel: (65) 6848 1345
Fax: (65) 6684 8417
Email: limcheeyi@burnaby-solutions.com
Website: www.burnaby-solutions.com

AGILITY FAIRS & EVENTS LOGISTICS PTE LTD

5 Changi North Way, 3rd Floor Singapore 498771
Contact: Serena Kum
Tel: (65) 6571 5644
Fax: (65) 6214 9592
Email: skum@agility.com
Website: agilitylogistics.com

DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING (SINGAPORE)

1 Changi South Street 2, DHL Distribution Centre
Singapore 486760
Contacts: Leonard Koh / Jessie Ong
Tel: (65) 6548 9625 / 6548 9085
Emails: leonard.koh@dhl.com and Jessie.ong@dhl.com
Website: www.dhl.com

TRANSIT AIR CARGO SINGAPORE PTE LTD

111 Neythal Road Singapore 628598
Contacts: Eric Ong / James Ng / Naz Yusoff
Tel: (65) 6438 1686
Emails: eric.ong@tacs.com.sg / james.ng@tac.com.sg / naz@tac.com.sg
Websites: www.transitair.com.sg and www.transitairasia.com.sg

DIMENSION 5 TECHS PTE LTD

79, AYER RAJAH CRESCENT, #04-01, SINGAPORE 139955
Contact: Pamela Chen
Tel: (65) 8585 4130
Email: pamela.chen@d5techs.com
Website: d5techs.com